Printable Book List

The Obsidian Rim Series – multi-author series
Including these by CJ CADE
Hunter Green
Deja Blue

The Great Space Race Series – multi-author series
Including these by CJ CADE
Prequel novella  – Reaching Reva
Box Set w free 1st Chapters

The Orion Series

  • Tyger, Tyger, Burning Bryght
  • Her Commander
  • Prince of Dragons
  • Deep Indigo

Box Set; Books 1-4

The LodeStar Series
Prequel novella – Guarding Grayson

      1. Stark Pleasure; the Space Magnate’s Mistress
      2. Creed of Pleasure; the Space Miner’s Concubine
      3. Captive of Pleasure; the Space Pirate’s Woman
      4. Stark Surrender; the Space Magnate’s Bride
      5. Dark Runner
      6. Cyborg Pleasure; the Space Madame’s Warrior
      7. Guardian of Pleasure; His Galactic Warrior

The Frontiera Series

  1. Heart of Stone
  2. Heart of Steel


Catch a Falling Star – a standalone novella about Chaz Jaguari, intergalactic singing star